currently searching:

Eternal - Music Collection

Liam Lawton

Arranger: Chris de Silva

Individual copyrights may apply.

Item #: G-8569     Status: Available

$20.00 Ship

Difficulty Level: E/M


This collection is definitive Lawton: expressive texts, soaring melodies, and deep emotions all imbued with the power of God's comforting embrace. Inspired by life and his experiences in the world around him Lawton captures these holy moments, gives them a song, and preserves them for all eternity. Beautifully scored and orchestrated by Chris de Silva song-after song inspires a swell of love for God and the gifts bestowed upon us day-by-day.

CONTENTS: Holy Ground • Into the Quiet • In God We Live • Eternal Is Your Love • To You Glory and Praise • The Lord Is My Shelter • Christ Has No Body Now but Yours • Ave Maria • Bethlehem Sky • Holy Is God's Name • How Good Is God • Breastplate.

Categories: Collection

Language: English

Format: Octavo