Tu es sacerdos - Full Score and Parts

Carlos Zapién

Arranger: Alexander Pashkov

Music © 2020 GIA.


Item #: G-10058INST     Status: Available

PDF for $33.00

$33.00 Ship

Instrumental parts included: Trumpet I in B-flat, Trumpet I in C, Trumpet II in B-flat, Trumpet in C, Horn in F, Trombone, Tuba, Timpani

Music Source: Instrumental arr. Alexander Pashkkov


The organ accompaniment is printed in the full score.

Scored for: Brass, Mixed Ensemble, Percussion

Format: Printed