Ten Christmas Flourishes for Organ

Meirion Wynn Jones


Item #: 003037     Status: Available

PDF for $12.00

$12.00 Ship

Accompaniment: Organ

Tune Name: Regent square, Gloria, The first nowell, The first noel, In dulci jubilo, Mendelssohn, Carol, Antioch, Adeste fideles, Irby, Greensleeves

Series: Organ Library


The WLP Organ Library is pleased to welcome Welsh composer Meirion Wynn Jones to the catalog with Ten Christmas Flourishes. This collection of refreshing, festive introductions to familiar Christmas carols will be a delight for organists to play and will both invite and invigorate congregations to sing their holiday favorites! Includes: “Joy to the World”; “Angels We Have Heard on High”; “Angels from the Realms of Glory”; “It Came Upon the Midnight Clear”; “The First Nowell”; “Good Christian Men, Rejoice”; “Once in Royal David’s City”; “O Come, All Ye Faithful”; “What Child Is This”; and “Hark! the Herald Angels Sing.” 

Categories: Instrumental, Organ

Seasonal: Christmastide

Format: Printed