Feet Don't Fail Me Now! - Volume 6

All Around Bach

Editor: Thomas Strickland


Item #: 003051     Status: Available

PDF for $14.00

$14.00 Ship

Accompaniment: Organ

Series: Feet Don't Fail Me Now


Thirty-six pieces which survey the organ composers from the 16th to the 19th century. Composers include J.S. Bach, Buxtehude, Couperin, Franck, Purcell, Telemann, Rameau, Mendelssohn, and Frescobaldi.

Categories: Instrumental, Organ

Format: Softcover