Feet Don't Fail Me Now! - Volume 5

Preludes, Offertories, Postludes

Robert Hilf


Item #: 003058     Status: Available

PDF for $10.00

$10.00 Ship

Accompaniment: Organ

Series: Feet Don't Fail Me Now


The title of this volume of beginner organ music says it all--the pieces included here are ideal for preludes, offertories, and postludes! Volume Five contains fourteen lovely titles including "A Peaceful Melody,' "In Green Pastures," "Fanfare," "Aria for Pedal Solo," and ten more. All of these pieces were written with beginning organists in mind.

Categories: Instrumental, Organ

Format: Softcover