Feet Don't Fail Me Now! - Volume 4

Classic Christian Melodies

Russell Schulz-Widmar


Item #: 003097     Status: Available

PDF for $18.00

$18.00 Ship

Accompaniment: Organ

Tune Name: Adeste fideles, Adoro te devote, Ar hyd y nos, Beach spring, Conditor alme siderum, Grosser gott, Te deum, Hyfrydol, Jesu, dulcis memoria, Jesu, Land of rest, Lasst uns erfreuen, Lourdes hymn, picardy, sicilian mariners, st. catherine, St. flavian, Stille nacht, Sweet sacrament , Pange lingua, Ubi caritas, Veni creator spiritus, Veni, veni emmanuel, Victimae paschali laudes, Victimae paschali laudes

Series: Feet Don't Fail Me Now


A collection of widely recognizable Christian hymns and carols. These pieces include "Adeste Fidelis," "Hyfrydol," and "Lasst uns Erfreuen." Although the pieces found in this book are arranged for the organ, each can be easily adapted to be played on the piano as well.

Categories: Instrumental, Organ

Format: Softcover