currently searching:

Eight Christmas Carols for Flute and Keyboard or Harp

Arranger: Robert J. Powell

Arr. © 2012 GIA.


Item #: G-7945     Status: Available

PDF for $20.00

$20.00 Ship

Accompaniment: Keyboard

Instrumental parts included: Flute

Tune Name: Coventry carol, Dies est laetitiae, God rest you merry, Resonet in laudibus, Star in the east, Une jeune pucelle, Venite adoremus, Yorkshire

Difficulty Level: E/M

Categories: Instrumental, Keyboard

Seasonal: Christmastide

Liturgical: Christmas Vigil, Christmas Night, Christmas Dawn, Christmas Day

Scored for: Harp

Number of Pages: 28

Format: Softcover