Suite for Organ on CHRIST AND ST. LUKE'S

Fanfare / Tune / Meditation / Petite Fugue / Toccata

Carl W. Haywood

© 2022 GIA.


Item #: G-10660     Status: Available

PDF for $17.00

$17.00 Ship

Tune Name: Christ and st. luke's

Difficulty Level: M


Inspired by his tune CHRIST AND ST. LUKE'S, composer Carl Haywood has written this five-movement work that may function in recital/concert performance or individual movements may be selected for liturgical use. Each movement enjoys its own stylistic treatment from the stately "Fanfare" to the contemplative "Meditation" to the resounding conclusion of "Toccata."

Categories: Keyboard, Organ

Number of Pages: 16

Format: Softcover