currently searching:

My Soul Gives Glory to the Holy One - Full Score and Parts

J. Michael Joncas

Text Author: J. Michael Joncas

© 2018 GIA.


Item #: G-9701INST     Status: Available

PDF for $24.00

$24.00 Ship

Accompaniment: Organ

Instrumental parts included: Trumpet I in B-flat, Trumpet I in C, Trumpet II in B-flat, Trumpet II in C, Horn in F, Trombone I, Trombone II, Timpani

Text Source: Based on Magnificat, Luke 1:46–55


The organ accompaniment is printed in the full score.

Scored for: Brass, Mixed Ensemble, Percussion

Ensemble/Orchestration: Quintet

Number of Pages: 7

Language: English

Format: Printed