Light From the East - Piano Collection

Piano Reflections on Melodies from the Byzantine and Russian Orthodox Liturgy

Marshall S. Barnhouse, III


Item #: 017334     Status: Available

PDF for $17.95

$17.95 Ship

Accompaniment: Keyboard, Piano


Concert pianist, teacher, and composer Marshall (Mike) Barnhouse has taken these beautiful, time-honored melodies (including the OBIKHOD, Tone I, famous from Tchaikovsky’s 1812 Overture) and crafted a variety of piano pieces that will enrich worship. Suitable for any intermediate-level pianist, these alluring works will especially capture the imagination of younger pianists. 



Categories: Instrumental, Piano

Topical: Worship, liturgy

Format: Printed