Let It Shine: Spirituals for Piano - Volume 2

Thomas W. Jefferson


Item #: 001223     Status: Available

PDF for $12.00

$12.00 Ship

Accompaniment: Keyboard

Tune Name: Feel the spirit, Over my head, Balm in gilead, Assurance, Sparrow, Neale, Closer walk, Jacob’s ladder


The second volume of this fantastic collection of spirituals for solo piano! Volume 2 includes: "Every Time I Feel the Spirit", "Over My Head", "There Is a Balm in Gilead", "Blessed Assurance", "His Eye is on the Sparrow", "I've Just Come from the Fountain", "Draw Near", "Just a Closer Walk with Thee", and "We Are Climbing Jacob's Ladder."

Categories: Instrumental, Piano

Topical: Gospel, Spirituals

Format: Printed