Gather, Fourth Edition - Pew edition

Item #: G-10000     Status: Available

$23.00 Ship


The pew edition without readings contains the melody line and texts for every musical item in the hymnal and includes the Order of Mass, the Rites of the Church, and forms of daily prayer for praying the Divine Office.

Gather, Fourth Edition has been intentionally designed to be GIA’s most representative and relevant Catholic hymnal to date. 

The musical contents represent the contemporary Catholic church, featuring a culturally diverse roster of composers and a wider breadth of musical styles.

Gather, Fourth Edition is also designed to work seamlessly with various digital assets, making it accessible and relevant in our technology-based world. It is the first hardbound GIA hymnal to be fully coordinated for use with OneLicense, GIA’s Hymnals App, and the new GIA Choral Cloud Subscription.

Available for purchase on the Hymnals App. To learn more about the Hymnals App please visit

For more information about psalm translations, click here.

Format: Hymnal