currently searching:

We R the Church - Music Collection

M. Roger Holland, II

© 2023 GIA. Individual copyrights may apply.


Item #: G-10928     Status: Available

PDF for $20.00

$20.00 Ship


Includes:  All of Me: Ode to Sr. Thea • Hallelujah, He’s Risen • Magnificat • Pange lingua – Tantum ergo • Light and Salt • Shepherd Me, O God (Haugen, arr. Holland) • Wait, Pray! (Jefferson) • I Must Tell Jesus (Hoffman, arr. Holland) • We R the Church

Categories: African American, Choral/Vocal, Collection

Number of Pages: 84

Language: English

Format: Spiral