The Gifts of the Spirit: Seven Meditations for Piano

Keith S. Kalemba


Item #: 003022     Status: Available

PDF for $12.00

$12.00 Ship

Accompaniment: Keyboard, Piano

Tune Name: Down ampney, Veni creator spiritus, Graefenberg, Lambillote


Seven pieces inspired by each gift of the Holy Spirit, these pieces draw from chant melodies common to the liturgies of Pentecost and the Holy Spirit, as well as familiar tunes such as LAMBILLOTE, GRAEFENBURG, and DOWN AMPNEY. These meditations are designed for the liturgies in the Easter Season, the Rite of Confirmation, and Pentecost.

Includes: Sapientia (Wisdom) • Intellectus (Understanding) • Consilium (Counsel) • Fortitudo (Fortitude) • Scientia (Knowledge) • Pietas (Piety) • Timor Domini (Fear of God)

Categories: Instrumental, Piano

Format: Printed