currently searching:

Forty Days and Forty Nights

Martin Herbst, Antonio Lucio Vivaldi

Text Author: George Hunt Smyttan

Arranger: Chaz Bowers, Johann Sebastian Bach

Arr. © 2022 GIA.

  &    Preview

Item #: G-10428     Status: Available

PDF for $2.20

$2.20 Ship

Vocal Forces: SATB

Accompaniment: Organ

Separate Instruments: Flute, Oboe, Cello

Tune Name: Heinlein

Music Source: heinlein, attr. Martin Herbst, 1654–1681, harm. J. S. Bach, 1685–1750; Organ Concerto in A Minor, BWV593, J. S. Bach, 1685–1750, after Antonio Vivaldi, 1678–1741

Series: Choral

Difficulty Level: E/M

Categories: Choral/Vocal

Seasonal: Lent

Topical: Presence of God, Sacrifice, Suffering

Scored for: Mixed Ensemble

Number of Pages: 8

Language: English

Format: Octavo