currently searching:

Come and Journey - Music Collection

David Haas, Michael Joncas and Marty Haugen in Concert

David Haas, J. Michael Joncas, Marty Haugen


Item #: G-2886     Status: Available

$9.00 Ship


** GIA no longer publishes nor sponsors the work of David Haas. This title remains on our website at the request of (one of) the co-author(s).


CONTENTS: Gather Us In • Spirit of God within Me • Child of Wonder• Blest Are They • Psalm 23 • The Lord Is My Shepherd (Wise) • Sing Out, Earth and Skies • Come and Journey with Me • World Peace Prayer • We Have Been Told • God of Day and God of Darkness • Canticle of the Sun

Categories: Choral/Vocal, Collection

Number of Pages: 48

Format: Softcover