currently searching:

Baroque Brass - Brass Quintet collection

A Suite for Brass Quintet

Arranger: Charles Evans

Item #: 30/3211L     Status: Available

$34.95 Ship

Instrumental parts included: Trumpet I in B-flat, Trumpet II in B-flat, Horn in F, Trombone I, Trombone II, Tuba


This five movement suite of Bach and Handel masterpieces is a diverse and practical resource for brass quintets in church or on stage. Whether performed in its entirety or as individual selections, this book features exquisitely adapted and scored arrangements that are soon to be beloved by your quintet and listeners alike.

Contents: Hallelujah Chorus (G.F. Handel); This Is the Glory (G.F. Handel); My Spirit Be Joyful (Johann S Bach); Christ Lag in Todesbanden (Johann S Bach); Rejoice, O My Spirit (Johann S Bach)

Categories: Instrumental

Seasonal: Lent

Scored for: Brass

Ensemble/Orchestration: Quintet

Format: Printed